Body Integration (Reverb #12)

or “The Prompt that Inspired Not”

Today’s prompt (I accidentally typed problem first. I find that appropriate) asked me “this year, when did [I] feel the most integrated with [my] body? Did [I] have a moment where there wasn’t mind and body, but simply a cohesive [ME], alive and present?”

I find this an example of someone trying to be way too deep than he actually knows how. What does that question even mean?

I guess I take things a little too literally to actually formulate a response to that question. Hopefully later I will be back (either tonight or tomorrow) with a race recap and maybe a few other pictures.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reverb10

Leave a Reply

