March is over already?

I am so excited for the end of the month although it does scare me a little. Life is going at such a fast pace and bringing me along for the ride.

How did I do for March?

1. Drink 4 water bottles a day.  A+ This has definitely become a habit.I’m pretty pleased about that.

2. Complete every scheduled day of training. Wow. I did say that the only way I would not do a scheduled day of training is if I literally ran out of time or I was injured. We know how that went. I would still give myself an A for this one because I’m learning how to listen to my body and I think I rested and pushed when I needed.

3. Eat a salad once a week. Yeah, this one went well…up until this week. I realized tonight that I forgot about a salad this week. Other than that I would give myself a B+.

4. Blog 3 times a week. I would give myself a B+ on this one as well, not because I haven’t blogged 3 times a week. I have. I’m still not satisfied with the substance of my posts. I’m still working on that.

5. Comment at least 3 times a day. Towards the end of the month life started to get in the way and I’m okay with that. I’m making good connections and that’s what I want. Solid A-

By the way, I’m currently listening to Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins and I am obsessed! I didn’t get this interested in the first book, surprisingly but now I’m listening to the second every chance I can!

2 Comments

Filed under goal

2 responses to “March is over already?

  1. DUDE! I just saw you won the giveaway on skinnyrunner! Congrats 🙂

    Awesome job on your schedule plan – I don’t even plan dinner in advance, haha!

  2. Thanks! Super excited about that! I don’t really plan supper in advance but I’m trying to work on it…otherwise I end up eating oatmeal or cereal for supper. 🙂

Leave a Reply

