Thankful Thursday

Things have been so busy with school that I simply haven’t spent as much time brainstorming ideas for the blog.

Instead of listing several things today I have just one. I would rather write well about one than scrounge around for random things and scribble out a few half-hearted sentences.

Today I’m thankful for the generosity of others. Last night at Shepherding Group (my small group from my church) I had the opportunity to share my struggle with not getting the sub jobs and being able to cover my bills.

As soon as we finished praying one of my shepherding groups slipped me almost the exact amount I would earn in a day of subbing.

It’s not a huge amount but it means so much and I’m very thankful for it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

