365 Photos–Week 1

This 365 project has been great motivation to make sure that I take a picture of something at least once during the day. While the first 11 days have been a little difficult to come up with something (I’m lame and stay in my house a lot on vacation) I’m excited to see what other pictures the year holds in store.

My plan is to share the photos here as well.

Since the year started on Sunday I’m going to start instead with Day Five, last Thursday since I already posted last Wednesday’s January Joiners picture.


Day Five–I love the library.


Day Six–Empty Tree


Day Seven–Half Marathon PR!


Day Eight–Finally hung the medal rack


Day Nine–I wonder how long this will last?

Screen Shot 2012-01-10 at 9.11.38 AM
Day Ten–A Year of Workouts in Review


Day Eleven–Last Day of Vacation…it’s back to make up and blowdrying my hair tomorrow

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

