365 Photos–Week 2

One thing I’ve noticed about this project is that it’s made much easier if I actually leave my house. 😀 I tend to be a home body, especially on vacation. This project is forcing me to start thinking outside the box.

Day Twelve

First time using the headlamp…in hindsight the headband was a poor choice 😀

Day Thirteen

My race book finally arrived!

Day Fourteen

Fully decked out for my first (probably) below freezing temperature run…

Day Fifteen

Sorry for the poor quality…I just had to take a picture. Great catch and interception! (I don’t even care about either of the teams. :D)

Day Sixteen

The completed race book!

Day Seventeen

Two things: 1. a double cup for a misto? 2. I miss the red cups.

Day Eighteen

The view at my local library. Just another reason I love it.

1 Comment

Filed under 365 photos

One response to “365 Photos–Week 2

  1. nice photos and yes, getting out allows for more variety in choices of shots…:D

Leave a comment