365 photo project–Week 5

Sometimes this project seems to be becoming second nature. I’ll see something and know I need to take a picture. Other days (like today) I scramble to come up with something. I’m excited to see how this project will change the way I take pictures.

Day Thirty-Three

A poor substitute for a picture of the beautiful weather…

Day Thirty-Four

Finally found a use for my “billion” sticky notes
yay for grad work 😉

Day Thirty-Five

My view for the day…at least the essay is written…now on to the editing stage (update: paper complete and turned in…now waiting on the grade)

Day Thirty-Six

my superbowl spread…wild huh? 😉

Day Thirty-Seven

a super full fridge…so much to be thankful for!
(I know it’s blurry…it’s a recent difficulty…)

Day Thirty-Eight

a character study (aka…it’s like a character from my book became real)

Day Thirty-Nine

I want to travel That bottom cork board looks hungry. 😀 (if only traveling didn’t cost money)

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

