365 Photo Project–Week 6

No extra words today, just the pictures and captions 😀

Day Forty
photo (1)
A bunch of high schoolers visited the campus today…many of them playing with this. I have no idea what they were doing

Day Forty-One

(sorry for the bad lighting…didn’t want to disturb anyone with the flash)
even the Thai statue celebrates Valentine’s Day…

Day Forty-Two

Hilton Head Island–I wish I could stay longer

Day Forty-Three

Grapples–grape flavored apples…really?
part of me wanted to buy them just to try them but…

Day Forty-Four

Rocking the compression socks today

Day Forty-Five

My Valentine’s Day gift to me

Day Forty-Six

a Valentine’s tradition

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

