365 Photo Project–Week Eight

It’s hard to believe that I’m already two months into this project. I’m definitely taking more pictures now. 😀

Day Fifty-Four

This is in a college classroom. …

Day Fifty-Five

Another night of fine dining … chocolate peanut butter bombe (it might have been the best dessert I’ve ever eaten)

Day Fifty-Six

maybe I should hang my clothes up?

Day Fifty-Seven

Scenes from a sick day…sorting threads for cross stitch + Frosty

Day Fifty-Eight

Snapshot of a beautiful day

Day Fifty-Nine

Another beautiful day!

Day Sixty

I want to be there right now!

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

