365 Photo Project–Week 14

Again, the each photo fulfills a prompt from the #photoadayapril challenge.

Day Ninety-Six
Untitled
tiny … the demitasse cups I just had to get on my UK trip last summer

Day Ninety-Seven
Untitled
lunch … whole foods style

Day Ninety-Eight
Untitled
you can see my shadow but you can’t really see me (confession…I didn’t take this pic :D)

Day Ninety-Nine
Untitled
inside my wallet … bucket list from summer 2006

Day One Hundred
Untitled
younger me … just a sampling of yearly “cousins” pictures

Day One Hundred One
Untitled
cool … I wanted to take a picture of my classroom (it’s an icebox!) but left my phone at home … oops

Day One Hundred Two
IMG_0581
where I eat breakfast … and sometimes lunch and supper

4 Comments

Filed under 365 photos

4 responses to “365 Photo Project–Week 14

  1. That just made me want pizza. And a popsicle 🙂

Leave a Reply

