365 Photo Project — Week 16

Each photo fulfills a prompt from the #photoadayapril challenge.
(PS, I hate when I find typos on old posts.)

Day One Hundred Ten
Untitled
orange … first orange thing I saw, foam roller at the gym

Day One Hundred Eleven
Untitled
something I drew … my turn at “Draw Something” … I really am that bad

Day One Hundred Twelve
Untitled
bottle … so refreshing after a 20 mile run

Day One Hundred Thirteen
Untitled
something I bought … clothes from NY & Company

Day One Hundred Fourteen
Untitled
vegetable … the only ones in the fridge (whoops!)

Day One Hundred Fifteen
Untitled
something I’m grateful for … random Starbucks survey good for $1 off!

Day One Hundred Sixteen
Untitled
looking down … same stairwell … different perspective

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

