365 Photo Project — Week 23

Once again I alternated between the #photoadayjune and #junecreative prompts.

Day One Hundred Fifty-Nine
Untitled
drink … one of my favorites (I think it’s better than the original)

Day One Hundred Sixty
Untitled
lower angle … looking up from the floor

Day One Hundred Sixty-One
Untitled
higher angle … I wonder how many different pictures I can take of this medal rack

Day One Hundred Sixty-Two
Untitled
the best part of my weekend … an unexpected 8k PR!

Day One Hundred Sixty-Three
IMG_0765
door … the doorway to the precinct where I worked yesterday

Day One Hundred Sixty-Four
Untitled
shapes … important advice

Day One Hundred Sixty-Five
Untitled
clear … well, almost

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

