365 Photo Project — Week 24

Again I alternated between the #photoadayjune prompts and the #junecreative prompts.

Day One Hundred Sixty-Six
Untitled
bird’s eye … a nest with eggs in the other hanging plant

Day One Hundred Sixty-Seven
Untitled
plants … outside Barnes and Noble

Day One Hundred Sixty-Eight
Untitled
my bedroom … world map above my head. One day I’ll fill it with push pins marking the spots I’ve visited.

Day One Hundred Sixty-Nine
Untitled
in my bag: coupons for a fro-yo place. Delicious!

Day One Hundred Seventy
Untitled
summertime

Day One Hundred Seventy-One
Untitled
single or taken … no ring on that finger

Day One Hundred Seventy-Two
Untitled
favorite photo ever … while this isn’t my actual favorite ever (I don’t think I could actually choose) it does illustrate my favorite kind, landscape. This is the landscape of the Biltmore Estate.

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

