365 Photo Project — Week 39

Another week, another set of pictures

Day Two Hundred Seventy-One
IMG_1869
no filter … I’m not exactly sure what that means. Since I never use a filter I took a picture of the first thing that struck my fancy

Day Two Hundred Seventy-Two
IMG_1873
a good thing … new shoes!

Day Two Hundred Seventy-Three
Moonshiner photo 1
dark … me at the finish of the Moonshiner Night 5k

Day Two Hundred Seventy-Four
IMG_1878
me, then … I’m in the ones on the right

Day Two Hundred Seventy-Five
IMG_0038
gym buddy … Rose Tyler and the Doctor (not pictured)

Day Two Hundred Seventy-Six
IMG_1882
lunchtime … at my computer day-dreaming of @runnersworld’s #rave runs

Day Two Hundred Seventy-Seven
IMG_1883
shoes … cute ones make such a difference

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

