365 Photo Project — Week 45

For a reason why I won’t be looking back frequently at this post, see the second to last photo

Day Three Hundred Thirteen
IMG_2148
something I do every day (almost) … run! (PS…best long-sleeve tech t ever)

Day Three Hundred Fourteen
IMG_2160
outside my window … the one I look across to every day

Day Three Hundred Fifteen
IMG_2174
my new trail shoes have been broken in 🙂

Day Three Hundred Sixteen
IMG_2181
to the right … to my right, right then

Day Three Hundred Seventeen
IMG_2182
Happy Homegoing Day, Aunt Ruth. I know you’re singing God’s praise like you haven’t been able to for years.

Day Three Hundred Eighteen
IMG_2183
cuddly … NOT!!!!

Day Three Hundred Nineteen
IMG_2184
man-made … “man” playing a video game on a big screen, doesn’t get much more man-made than that

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

