365 Photo Project — Week 49

Only three more weeks left of photos to take. Wow. Hopefully next year I’ll take even more.

Day Three Hundred Forty-One
IMG_2294
glitter/bling … my race medals
I may have taken plenty of pictures of them before but I still like them

Day Three Hundred Forty-Two
IMG_2296
view from here … my computer, obviously

Day Three Hundred Forty-Three
IMG_2297
So happy to be back on the Swamp Rabbit Trail! No other place I’d like to meet my yearly mileage goal of 1500 miles!

Day Three Hundred Forty-Four
IMG_2306
decorated … the little decorated corner of my “desk”

Day Three Hundred Forty-Five
IMG_2309
#fmsphotoaday under
#capturingdecember wrapping paper
cute wrapping paper around presents under the tree

Day Three Hundred Forty-Six
IMG_2310
green … ornament and tree

Day Three Hundred Forty-Seven
IMG_2313
tree … the only fake tree that I’ll ever tolerate

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

