365 Photo Project Week 52

This week marked the end (and completion) of the project and the beginning of a new year.
As I hoped, this project helped spark my drive to take more pictures. I’ll admit. I wasn’t that creative this past year. Now that I’m armed with the right tool (flickr app of course) I’m ready to head into 2013 and a quest to 1,000 photos. (Don’t worry. I won’t post them all here.)

Day Three Hundred Sixty-Two
The bridge at dusk 2
the Savannah bridge at dusk

Day Three Hundred Sixty-Three
Familiar Haunts: The Island Fudge Shop
Familiar Haunts: The Island Fudge Shop

Day Three Hundred Sixty-Four
A few more nights to pretend it's still Christmas
A few more nights to pretend it’s still Christmas

Day Three Hundred Sixty-Five
13 miles in the chill. I love winter!
13 miles in the chill
I love winter!

Day Three Hundred Sixty-Six
Early runs get the sunrise
early runs get the sunrise

Day One
The room seems so empty without the tree
the room seems so empty without the tree

Day Two
I drink a lot of coffee #photoadayosd drink
#photoadayosd drink … I drink a lot of coffee

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

