365 Photo Project Year Two — Week One

I’m doing it again. This year my problem, hopefully, will be choosing between the photos I take.

Day Three
#idearoom organized ... since I want to take so many pictures this year I figure I'd better organize them well
#idearoom organized … since I want to take so many pictures this year I figure I’d better organize them well

Day Four
Thar black spot? Neighbors were a bit too excited about fireworks. #fmsphotoaday view from here
#fmsphotoaday view from here (aka the back porch) … that black spot? an indication that the neighbors got a bit carried away with the fireworks

Day Five
Mom ran 10 miles!
Mom ran 10 miles!

Day Six
#fmsphotoaday mine ... souvenirs from my favorite trip every
#fmsphotoaday mine … souvenirs from my favorite trip ever

Day Seven
#idearoom relax ... who wouldn't want to relax here?
#idearoom relax … who wouldn’t want to relax here?

Day Eight
#idearoom I am ... runner
#idearoom I am … runner

Day Nine
#photoadayosd you ... me after a tough 7 miles. Happy to be done
#photoadayosd you … me, after a tough 7 miles. happy to be done

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

