365 Photo Project Year Two Week Three

After more than a year of taking daily photos this thing is actually starting to become a habit.

Day Seventeen
Day 4 of rain, treadmill again
Day 4 of rain, treadmill again for the run (dark and rain doesn’t miss)

Day Eighteen
#idearoom pattern ... the product by the pattern
#idearoom pattern … product next to pattern

Day Nineteen
Who has the fastest 5k in the family now? This girl! 22:30!!
Who has the fastest 5k time in the family now? This girl!

Day Twenty
#fmsphotoaday something I saw ... the road ahead
#fmsphotoaday something I saw … the road ahead

Day Twenty-One
#Photoadayosd special ... Somebody thinks he's special with that ginormous truck
#photoadayosd special … somebody thinks he’s special with that ginormous truck

Day Twenty-Two
#idearoom where I sleep ... where I lay down my head
#idearoom where I sleep … where I lay down my head

Day Twenty-Three (fair warning…it’s a feet picture)
#photoadayosd feet ... the feet of a runner
#photoadayosd feet … the feet of a runner

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

