365 Photo Project Year Two Weeks Four and Five

When I realized that I had accidentally scheduled my month in review post for last Thursday, I postponed that week’s 365 post until this week. This post almost didn’t make it out either due to an unexpected and welcome sub job.

Also, though I hate to change “mid-stream”, I’m thinking about transitioning away from the weekly photo posts. They don’t fit the direction that I’m taking the blog. I’ll probably transition into monthly photo collages (if I can figure out how to make them) for the rest of the year (I hate starting something but not finishing) before stopping altogether.

Now, with that abundantly warm intro…here are the photos of the past two weeks.

Day Twenty-Four
#fmsphotoaday stripes ... lines are stripes right?
#fmsphotoaday stripes … lines on paper count as stripes, right?

Day Twenty-Five
#fmsphotoaday landscape ... winter's "vast" effect on SC. Can't use the bridge
#fmsphotoaday landscape … winter’s “vast” effect on SC. Can’t use the bridge.

Day Twenty-Six
#idearoom big ... the results of SC's "big" winter storm
#idearoom big … the results of South Carolina’s “big” winter storm

Day Twenty-Seven
#idearoom looking up ... from the floor
#idearoom looking up … from the floor

Day Twenty-Eight
#fmsphotoaday through ... somehow I got through a run on this thing :)
#fmsphotoaday through … I managed to get through a workout on this lovely machine

Day Twenty-Nine
#photoadayosd puzzle ... the fruit of my grandparent's labor
#photoadayosd puzzle … the fruit of my grandparents’ labor

Day Thirty
#idearoom sign ... every time I see it I want to say (w/a hint of attitude) "Where's your faith?" right back
#idearoom sign … every time I see this sign I want to say (w/a hint of attitude) right back, “Where’s your faith?”

Day Thirty-One
#fmsphotoaday myself ... Yesterday it was 64 degrees with 80% humidity
#fmsphotoaday myself … yesterday it was 64 degrees with 80% humidity

Day Thirty-Two
#fmsphotoaday fork ... this would be weird
#fmsphotoaday fork … this would be weird

Day Thirty-Three
#fmsphotoaday pattern ... my favorite kind, a training plan
#fmsphotoaday pattern … my favorite type, a training plan

Day Thirty-Four
#fmsphotoaday something beginning with "e" ... event details
#fmsphotoaday something beginning with “e” … event details

Day Thirty-Five
#photoadayosd sewn ... turns out, the Super Bowl is good for getting a lot sewn
#photoadayosd sewn … turns out, the Super Bowl is good for getting a lot sewn

Day Thirty-Six
#photoadayosd chocolate ... so pretty
#photodayosd chocolate … so pretty

Day Thirty-Seven
#idearoom a challenge ... now, I want to see what it'll say if I run even faster
#idearoom a challenge … I wonder what runkeeper will send if I run even faster

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 photos

Leave a Reply

